• Independent advice on Commercial Finance
  • Call us now on: 03303 110777
  • or click here to arrange a callback

Meet Our Team

Phil Gray

Phil Gray

Managing Director

03303 110777
07816 888014
phil@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Andrew Watts

Andrew Watts

Director

03303 110777

andrew@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Katie Barlow

Katie Barlow

Operations Director
03303 110777

katie@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Babs Curzon

Barbara Curzon

Head of Compliance
03303 110777

barbara@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Vicki Blair

Vicki Blair

Head of Marketing

03303 110777

vicki@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Lindsey Wright

Lindsey Wright

Accounts Manager

03303 110777

lindseywright@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Hulya-Ozay

Hulya Ozay

Accounts Assistant

03303 110777

hulya@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Darren Byrne

Darren Byrne

Regional Director

03303 110777
07880 198353
darren@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Nathan Amey

Nathan Amey

Senior Commercial Manager

03303 110777
07773 048186
nathan@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Mark Heywood

Mark Heywood

Senior Commercial Manager

03303 110777
07855 217508
mark@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Gareth Butler

Gareth Butler

Senior Commercial Manager

03303 110777
07825 050560
gareth@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Mark Jerman

Mark Jerman

Senior Commercial Manager

03303 110777
07801 591063
markjerman@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Donna Downey

Donna Downey

Senior Commercial Manager

03303 110777
07934 298087
donna@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Steve Hogg

Steve Hogg

Senior Commercial Manager

03303 110777
07971 842220
steve@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Phil Walsh

Phil Walsh

Senior Commercial Manager

03303 110777
07852 553985
philwalsh@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Phil Taylor

Phil Taylor

Senior Commercial Manager

03303 110777
07718 478608
philtaylor@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Lee Forshaw

Lee Forshaw

Senior Commercial Manager

03303 110777
07860 895820
lee@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Steve Wright

Steve Wright

Commercial Manager

03303 110777
07701 381375
stevewright@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Maria Fraughan

Maria Fraughan

Commercial Manager

03303 110777
07874 859822
maria@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Matt Grehan

Matt Grehan

Commercial Manager

03303 110777
07813 666304
mattgrehan@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Callum Finnigan

Callum Finnigan

Commercial Manager

03303 110777
07749 494589
callum@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Rebecca Blaymires

Rebecca Blaymires

Commercial Manager

03303 110777
07355 035749
becky@watts-commercial.co.uk
Birmingham Office

Kirsty Lacey

Kirsty Lacey

Commercial Manager

0203 758 3555
07719 919241
kirsty@watts-commercial.co.uk
London Office

Ben Clarke

Ben Clarke

Commercial Manager

0203 758 3555
07719 919242
ben@watts-commercial.co.uk
London Office

GlenMonteiro

Glen Monteiro

Commercial Manager

0203 758 3555
07599 819599
glen@watts-commercial.co.uk
London Office

Dean Thomson

Dean Thomson (CCBI)

Commercial Manager

0131 202 4427
07936 940919
dean@watts-commercial.co.uk
Edinburgh Office

Jeremy Duncan

Jeremy Duncan

Commercial Manager
02922 744300
07874 859826
jeremy@watts-commercial.co.uk
Wales Office

James Weaver

James Weaver

Commercial Manager

07749 499595

james@watts-commercial.co.uk
Wales Office

Matt Murphy

Matt Murphy

Commercial Manager

07843 371043
matthewmurphy@watts-commercial.co.uk

Head Office

Matt Stevenson

Matt Stevenson

Commercial Manager

07511 902299
matthewstevenson@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Lynsey Mellor

Lynsey Mellor

Commercial Team Manager

03303 110777

lynsey@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Hana Crosby

Hana Crosby

Commercial Team Manager

03303 110777

hana@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Cerys Crosby

Cerys Crosby

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Phil Taylor & Kirsty Lacey
03303 110777

cerys@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Jemima Holden

Jemima Holden

Assistant Commercial Manager

03303 110777

jemima@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Sammii Moores

Sammii Moores

Assistant Commercial Manager

03303 110777

sammii@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Lauren Grecian

Lauren Grecian

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Mark Jerman
03303 110777

lauren@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Michelle Curzon-Hill

Michelle Curzon-Hill

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Gareth Butler & Lee Forshaw
03303 110777

michelle@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Chelsea Hobbs

Chelsea Hobbs

Assistant Commercial Manager

03303 110777

chelsea@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Angela Rouse

Angela Rouse

Assistant Commercial Manager

03303 110777

angela@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Hollie Buxton

Hollie Buxton

Assistant Commercial Manager

03303 110777

hollie@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Daniel Grant

Daniel Grant

Assistant Commercial Manager

03303 110777

danielgrant@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Beth Tait

Beth Tait

Assistant Commercial Manager

03303 110777

beth@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Laura Shenton

Laura Camden

Assistant Commercial Manager

03303 110777

laura@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Florence Shenton

Florence Shenton

Assistant Commercial Manager

03303 110777

florence@watts-commercial.co.uk
Head Office

Scroll To Top