• Independent advice on Commercial Finance
  • Call us now on: 03303 110777
  • or click here to arrange a callback

Managers

Phil Gray

Phil Gray

Managing Director
03303 110777
07816 888014
phil@watts-commercial.co.uk

Andrew Watts

Andrew Watts

Director
03303 110777

andrew@watts-commercial.co.uk

Katie Goryl

Katie Barlow

Office Manager
Currently on maternity leave
03303 110777

katie@watts-commercial.co.uk

Lisa Woolner width=

Lisa Woolner

Marketing Manager
03303 110777
07599 819599
lisa@watts-commercial.co.uk

Jo Watts

Jo Watts

Compliance Manager
03303 110777

jo@watts-commercial.co.uk

Lisa Hewer width=

Lisa Hewer

Accounts Manager
03303 110777

lisah@watts-commercial.co.uk

Nathan Amey

Nathan Amey

Senior Commercial Manager
03303 110777
07773 048186
nathan@watts-commercial.co.uk

Mark Heywood

Mark Heywood

Senior Commercial Manager
03303 110777
07855 217508
mark@watts-commercial.co.uk

Hana Crosby

Hana Crosby

Commercial Manager
(working with Nathan Amey)
03303 110777

hana@watts-commercial.co.uk

Lynsey Hodkinson

Lynsey Hodkinson

Commercial Manager
(working with Mark Heywood)
03303 110777

lynsey@watts-commercial.co.uk

Gareth Butler

Gareth Butler

Senior Commercial Manager
03303 110777
07825 050560
gareth@watts-commercial.co.uk

Mark Jerman

Senior Commercial Manager
03303 110777
07801 591063
markjerman@watts-commercial.co.uk

Phil Walsh

Donna Downey

Senior Commercial Manager
03303 110777
07934 298087
donna@watts-commercial.co.uk

Darren Byrne

Darren Byrne

Commercial Manager
03303 110777
07880 198353
darren@watts-commercial.co.uk

Steve Hogg

Commercial Manager
03303 110777
07971 842220
steve@watts-commercial.co.uk

Lee Forshaw

Lee Forshaw

Commercial Manager
03303 110777
07860 895820
lee@watts-commercial.co.uk

Lucy Elkin

Lucy Elkin

Commercial Manager
03303 110777
07511 902299
lucy@watts-commercial.co.uk

Phil Taylor

Phil Taylor

Commercial Manager
03303 110777
07718 478608
philtaylor@watts-commercial.co.uk

Scroll To Top