• Independent advice on Commercial Finance
  • Call us now on: 03303 110777
  • or click here to arrange a callback

Assistants

Katie Goryl

Katie Barlow

Operations Manager & Assistant to
to Donna Downey
03303 110777

katie@watts-commercial.co.uk

Lynsey Hodkinson

Lynsey Hodkinson

Senior Assistant Commercial Manager
to Mark Heywood & Lucy Elkin
03303 110777

lynsey@watts-commercial.co.uk

Babs Stubbs

Babs Stubbs

Senior Assistant Commercial Manager
to Steve Hogg & Kenny Orpin
03303 110777

babs@watts-commercial.co.uk

Rhea Speake

Rhea Speake

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Gareth Butler
03303 110777

rhea@watts-commercial.co.uk

Sophie Hudson

Sophie Hudson

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Mark Jerman
03303 110777

sophie@watts-commercial.co.uk

Cerys Crosby

Cerys Crosby

Assistant Commercial Manager 

to Lee Forshaw
03303 110777

cerys@watts-commercial.co.uk

Emily Goryl

Emily Goryl

Assistant Commercial Manager

to Phil Taylor
03303 110777

emily@watts-commercial.co.uk

Danielle McGlynn

Danielle McGlynn

Assistant Commercial Manager

to Darren Byrne & Steve Wright
03303 110777

danielle@watts-commercial.co.uk

Jemima Holden

Jemima Holden

Assistant Commercial Manager

to Nathan Amey

03303 110777

jemima@watts-commercial.co.uk

Charlotte Smith

Assistant Commercial Manager

03303 110777

charlotte@watts-commercial.co.uk

Scroll To Top