• Independent advice on Commercial Finance
  • Call us now on: 03303 110777
  • or click here to arrange a callback

Assistants

Sophie Hudson

Sophie Hudson

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Donna Downey & Phil Taylor
03303 110777

sophie@watts-commercial.co.uk

Babs Stubbs

Babs Stubbs

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Gareth Butler
03303 110777

babs@watts-commercial.co.uk

Chelsea Hamlett

Chelsea Hamlett

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Mark Jerman
03303 110777

chelsea@watts-commercial.co.uk

Tara McGrath

Tara McGrath

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Darren Byrne
& Lee Forshaw
03303 110777

tara@watts-commercial.co.uk

Jenna Horton

Jenna Horton

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Steve Hogg & Lucy Elkin
03303 110777
jenna@watts-commercial.co.uk

Tanaya Pepper

Tanaya Pepper

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Nathan Amey & Hana Crosby
03303 110777

tanaya@watts-commercial.co.uk

Lucy Kench-Roberts

Lucy Kench-Roberts

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Mark Heywood & Lynsey Hodkinson
03303 110777

lucykr@watts-commercial.co.uk

Michelle Howard

Michelle Howard

Assistant Commercial Manager

03303 110777

michelle@watts-commercial.co.uk

Kirsty Rogerson

Kirsty Rogerson

Assistant Commercial Manager

03303 110777

kirsty@watts-commercial.co.uk

Scroll To Top