• Independent advice on Commercial Finance
  • Call us now on: 03303 110777
  • or click here to arrange a callback

Assistants

Hana Crosby

Hana Crosby

Senior Assistant Commercial Manager
to Nathan Amey
03303 110777

hana@watts-commercial.co.uk

Lynsey Hodkinson

Lynsey Hodkinson

Senior Assistant Commercial Manager
to Mark Heywood
03303 110777

lynsey@watts-commercial.co.uk

Babs Stubbs

Babs Stubbs

Senior Assistant Commercial Manager
to Phil Taylor & Steve Wright
03303 110777

babs@watts-commercial.co.uk

Chelsea Hamlett

Chelsea Hamlett

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Mark Jerman
03303 110777

chelsea@watts-commercial.co.uk

Sophie Hudson

Sophie Hudson

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Donna Downey & Sarah Bates
03303 110777

sophie@watts-commercial.co.uk

Kirsty Rogerson

Kirsty Rogerson

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Darren Byrne & Lucy Elkin
03303 110777

kirsty@watts-commercial.co.uk

Rhea Speake

Rhea Speake

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Gareth Butler
03303 110777

rhea@watts-commercial.co.uk

Tara McGrath

Tara McGrath

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Lee Forshaw
03303 110777

tara@watts-commercial.co.uk

Lauren Grecian

Lauren Grecian

Assistant Commercial Manager
03303 110777

lauren@watts-commercial.co.uk

Lucy Kench-Roberts

Lucy Kench-Roberts

Commercial Assistant
to Mark Heywood & Lynsey Hodkinson
03303 110777

lucykr@watts-commercial.co.uk

Cerys Crosby

Cerys Crosby

Commercial Assistant
03303 110777

cerys@watts-commercial.co.uk

Scroll To Top