• Independent advice on Commercial Finance
  • Call us now on: 03303 110777
  • or click here to arrange a callback

Assistants

Hana Crosby

Hana Crosby

Senior Assistant Commercial Manager
to Nathan Amey & Lucy Elkin
03303 110777

hana@wattscommercial.co.uk

Lynsey Hodkinson

Lynsey Hodkinson

Senior Assistant Commercial Manager
to Mark Heywood
03303 110777

lynsey@wattscommercial.co.uk

Babs Stubbs

Babs Stubbs

Senior Assistant Commercial Manager
to Steve Hogg
03303 110777

babs@wattscommercial.co.uk

Rhea Speake

Rhea Speake

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Gareth Butler
03303 110777

rhea@wattscommercial.co.uk

Sophie Hudson

Sophie Hudson

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Mark Jerman
03303 110777

sophie@wattscommercial.co.uk

Cerys Crosby

Cerys Crosby

Assistant Commercial Manager 

to Lee Forshaw
03303 110777

cerys@wattscommercial.co.uk

Emily Goryl

Emily Goryl

Assistant Commercial Manager

to Phil Taylor
03303 110777

emily@wattscommercial.co.uk

Kayleigh Williams

Kayleigh Williams

Assistant Commercial Manager

to Steve Wright
03303 110777

kayleigh@wattscommercial.co.uk

Danielle McGlynn

Danielle McGlynn

Assistant Commercial Manager

to Darren Byrne
03303 110777

danielle@wattscommercial.co.uk

Jemima Holden

Jemima Holden

Assistant Commercial Manager

03303 110777

jemima@wattscommercial.co.uk

Amber Frost

Amber Frost

Assistant Commercial Manager

03303 110777

amber@wattscommercial.co.uk

Scroll To Top