• Independent advice on Commercial Finance
  • Call us now on: 0844 848 2993
  • or click here to arrange a callback

Assistants

Katie Goryl

Katie Barlow

Office Manager & Assistant
to Gareth Butler
Senior Commercial Manager
0844 848 2993

katie@watts-commercial.co.uk

Sophie Hudson

Sophie Hudson

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Phil Gray
Managing Director
0844 848 2993

sophie@watts-commercial.co.uk

Babs Stubbs

Babs Stubbs

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Phil Walsh
Senior Commercial Manager
0844 848 2993

babs@watts-commercial.co.uk

Hana Crosby

Hana Crosby

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Lucy Elkin Commercial Manager
& Nathan Amey Senior Commercial Manager
0844 848 2993

hana@watts-commercial.co.uk

Lynsey Hodkinson

Lynsey Hodkinson

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Mark Heywood
Senior Commercial Manager
0844 848 2993

lynsey@watts-commercial.co.uk

Chelsea Hamlett

Chelsea Hamlett

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Mark Jerman Senior Commercial Manager
& Ben Green Commercial Manager
0844 848 2993

chelsea@watts-commercial.co.uk

Jenna Horton

Jenna Horton

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Steve Hogg
Commercial Manager
0844 848 2993

jenna@watts-commercial.co.uk

Tara McGrath

Tara McGrath

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Darren Byrne Commercial Manager
& Lee Forshaw Commercial Manager
0844 848 2993

tara@watts-commercial.co.uk

Rosie Bailey

Rosie Bailey

Assistant Commercial Manager
Currently on maternity leave
0844 848 2993

rosie@watts-commercial.co.uk

Scroll To Top