• Independent advice on Commercial Finance
  • Call us now on: 03303 110777
  • or click here to arrange a callback

Assistants

Sophie Hudson

Sophie Hudson

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Phil Gray & Phil Taylor
03303 110777

sophie@watts-commercial.co.uk

Babs Stubbs

Babs Stubbs

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Gareth Butler
03303 110777

babs@watts-commercial.co.uk

Hana Crosby

Hana Crosby

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Nathan Amey
03303 110777

hana@watts-commercial.co.uk

Lynsey Hodkinson

Lynsey Hodkinson

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Mark Heywood
03303 110777

lynsey@watts-commercial.co.uk

Chelsea Hamlett

Chelsea Hamlett

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Mark Jerman
& Ben Green
03303 110777

chelsea@watts-commercial.co.uk

Tara McGrath

Tara McGrath

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Darren Byrne
& Lee Forshaw
03303 110777

tara@watts-commercial.co.uk

Jenna Horton

Jenna Horton

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Steve Hogg & Lucy Elkin
03303 110777
jenna@watts-commercial.co.uk

Rosie Bailey

Rosie Ashley

Assistant Commercial Manager
03303 110777

rosie@watts-commercial.co.uk

Tanaya Pepper

Tanaya Pepper

Office Junior
03303 110777

tanaya@watts-commercial.co.uk

Scroll To Top