• Independent advice on Commercial Finance
  • Call us now on: 01270 611000
  • or click here to arrange a callback

Assistants

Katie Goryl

Katie Barlow

Office Manager & Assistant
to Gareth Butler
01270 611000

katie@watts-commercial.co.uk

Sophie Hudson

Sophie Hudson

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Phil Gray
Managing Director
01270 611000

sophie@watts-commercial.co.uk

Babs Stubbs

Babs Stubbs

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Phil Walsh
01270 611000

babs@watts-commercial.co.uk

Hana Crosby

Hana Crosby

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Nathan Amey
& Lucy Elkin
01270 611000

hana@watts-commercial.co.uk

Lynsey Hodkinson

Lynsey Hodkinson

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Mark Heywood
& Donna Downey
01270 611000

lynsey@watts-commercial.co.uk

Chelsea Hamlett

Chelsea Hamlett

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Mark Jerman
& Ben Green
01270 611000

chelsea@watts-commercial.co.uk

Jenna Horton

Jenna Horton

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Steve Hogg
01270 611000

jenna@watts-commercial.co.uk

Tara McGrath

Tara McGrath

Assistant Commercial Manager
to Darren Byrne
& Lee Forshaw
01270 611000

tara@watts-commercial.co.uk

Rosie Bailey

Rosie Bailey

Assistant Commercial Manager
Currently on maternity leave
01270 611000

rosie@watts-commercial.co.uk

Scroll To Top